Meet The Team

Laura Austin

​Coordinator of Virtual Instruction
Principal of Santa Rosa Online Academy
Coordinator of Home Education

austinlk@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone: 850.981.7860
Fax:  850.983.5715

Paula Drinkard

School Counselor

for Santa Rosa Online Academy

drinkardp@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone: 850.981.7860 ext. 102
Fax:  850.983.5715

Vikki Williamson

Secretary for Home Education

williamsonv@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone: 850.981.7860 ext. 100
Fax:  850.983.5715

Susan Huffines

Secretary/Data Entry 

for Santa Rosa Online Academy

huffiness@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone:  850.981.7860, ext. 107
Fax:  850.983.5715

Teresa Reilly

Testing Coordinator

reillyt@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone:  850.981.7860, ext. 105
Fax: 850.983.5715

Sharon La Brot

Full-Time Math/Science Instructor

Labrots@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone:  850.981.7860
Fax:  850.983.5715

Tish Boozer

Full-Time

Social Sciences/Japanese Instructor

boozerl@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone:  850. 981-7860, ext. 106
Fax: 850.983.5715

Jennifer Joyner

Full-Time

Mathematics Instructor

joynerj@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone:  850.981.7860
Fax: 850.983.5715

Jerilyn O'Brien

Full-Time

English/Language Arts Instructor

hughesj@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone:  850.981.7860, ext. 104
Fax: 850.983.5715

Kim Shell

Distance Learning-DJJ Specialist

Social Studies Instructor

shellk@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone:  850.981.7860, ext. 103
Fax:  850.983.5715

Rachel Shoemaker

Full-Time

Spanish Instructor

shoemakerr@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone: 850.981.7860
Fax:  850.983.5715

Kelli Swim

Full-Time

Elementary Instructor

swimk@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone: 850.981.7860
Fax:  850.983.5715

Rachel Wade

Full-Time

Physical Education and Health Instructor

waderd@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone:  850.981.7860
Fax: 850.983.5715

Jennifer Witherell

Full-Time

Science Instructor

witherellj@santarosa.k12.fl.us
5330 Berryhill Road
Milton, Florida 32570
Office Phone:  850.981.7860
Fax: 850.983.5715